Crypto Consulting Group

Copy of Who To Follow

twitter-flat-logo-shadow-icon-400x400.png

Twitter

@GowithCCG

People of Interest

Andreas M Antanopolous - @aantonop

Famous bitcoin advocate - Charlie Shrem - @charlieShrem

Early adopter and entrepreneur

Vitalik Buterin - @VitalikButerin - Founder of ETH

Patrick Byrne - @OverstockCEO - Overstock’s CEO

Erik Voorhees - @ErikVoorhees - Shapeshift CEO

Max Keiser - @MaxKeiser - BTC Evangelist

Roger Ver - @rogerkver - “bitcoin Jesus” BCH proponent

Jihan Wu - @JihanWu

Co-founder of Bitmain, BCH proponent

Rhett Creighton - @HeyRhett - Creator of Zclassic

Realist News - @RealistNews

Adam Back - @adam3us Cypherpunk

Nick Szabo - @nickszabo -  Smart contracts, Cypherpunk

Ryan Selkis - @twobitidiot - Founding member of coindesk

Sandra Ro - @srolondon - CME

Matthew Carano - @matthewcarano - Swarm city dev

Bruce Fenton - @brucefenton - Early adopter and entrepreneur CEO of Chainstone Labs

Jimmy Song - @jimmysong Bitcoin developer and commentator

Fred Ehrsam - @FEhrsam - Co-founder at Coinbase

Brian Armstrong - @brian_Armstrong - CEO at Coinbase

Gavin Andresen - @gavinandresen - Early BTC developer

Jeff Garzik - @jgarzik - BTC Developer

Barry Silbert - @barrysilbert

ETC commentary

Manuel Araoz - @maraoz - Commentator

Omar Brahm (crypt0) - @crypt0news - Runs the crypt0 YouTube channel

Julian Assange - @JulianAssange - Head of Wikileaks

Wikileaks - @wikileaks

Peter Schiff - @PeterSchiff - CEO at Euro Pacific Capital

CCG

Enrique Rodriquez - @enriquefromccg Chief Executive Officer CCG

Jacob Melin - @jacob_melin - Chief Financial Officer CCG

Tim Totten - @N4GN

Bitcoin early adopter and blockchain expert, Advisor for CCG

Crypto Consulting Group - @GowithCCG

Cointucky - @cointucky - Local bitcoin group

Brian Swan - @FiboSwanny - Chief Investment Officer CCG

Skylar Cobb - @SkeeCobb - Consultant, Crypto Current Host

Trading

The Chart Guys - @TheChartGuys

The Crypto Tutor - @TheCryptoTutor

Local Resources

John M. Holder - @IRAYourway - Self directed IRA set up (local)

Cointucky - @Cointucky

Exchanges

Bittrex - @BittrexExchange

Poloniex Exchange @Poloniex

Kraken Exchange - @krakenfx

GDAX - @GDAX

ShapeShift.io - @ShapeShift_io

Coinbase Support - @CoinbaseSupport

Coinbase - @Coinbase

Changelly - @Changelly_team

Binance - @binance

Gemini - @GeminiDotCom

Cryptopia - Exchange @Cryptopia_NZ

YoBit.net - @YobitExchange

C-cex.COM - @CryptoCurrEncyX

Coinexchange.io - @CoinExchangeio

Mining

Bitfury Group - @Bitfury

BITMAIN - @BITMAINtech

AntPool - @AntPoolBITMAIN

Slush Pool - @slush_pool

maxresdefault.jpg

Youtube

@CryptoConsultingGroup

People of Interest

Andreas M Antanopolous - @aantonop

Tone Vays - @ToneVays

Ivan on Tech - @IvanonTech

Crypt0 - @Crypt0

Crypto Bobby - @CryptoBobby

Jsnip4 - @Jsnip4

Clif High - @clifhigh

Doug Polk - @DougPolkCrypto

Boxmining - @Boxmining

Chris Dunn - @ChrisDunn

Blockchain Research Institute - @BRI

Trading & News

The Chart Guys

Coin Mastery

Crypto Daily - @CryptoDaily

Decentralized TV - @DecentralizedTV

Data Dash - @DataDash

*List updated monthly